About Us
Professional automation system integration solution provider, customized solution leader

Tanac (Japan) was established in 1933. Founded in China in 2003, Tanac Automation Co., Ltd. is located in Yaozhuang Town, Jiashan County, Zhejiang, covering a workshop area of 31,407 m2, listed on the stock market in May, 2015.

Since Tanac (Japan) developed and started selling the first winding machine, this has established the position of Tanac as the originator of the winding machine industry. Through more than half a century of continuous innovation and accumulation, we have gradually involved the consumer electronics industry, automobile industry, household appliance industry and other related fields, so as to be a well-deserved leader of customized solutions.

Based on many years of accumulated technical experience, all procedures from design, machining and assembly to installation & debugging are completed in the factory of China, to ensure that the most cost-effective products with the highest quality are provided for customers.

2003Years

In 2003, Tanac was founded in China.

13

Tanac product patents

Production Capacity

Tanac is a professional automation system integration solution provider with integration of research & development, design, production, marketing and after-sales service. Main products involve winding automation equipment, non-standard automation equipment, assembly automation equipment, test automation equipment, complete automation equipment, industrial robot application, smart factory, etc. Customized solutions are designed and developed according to customer demands, to fully meet the personalized and diversified needs of customers. Solutions cover the transformer inductance industry, motor manufacturing industry, consumer electronics industry, automobile industry, household appliance industry, medical industry, intelligent logistics industry, etc. Through decades of continuous innovation and accumulation, Tanac has become a well-deserved leader of customized solutions.


Software

Tanac has its own independent intellectual property rights of control software and controllers specially designed for winding machines. Through many years of technology accumulation, Tanac has owned the strong software development capacity, able to provide automation software solutions. In addition, the development of vision software is also our development focus.

Hardware

For the complicated structure of equipment, as well as strong operation function design, based on the long-term experience accumulation, the company owns over 100 talents with medium & senior professional titles, including research & development personnel, engineers, designs and senior technicians. It has set up a high-quality team from marketing, research & development and design to production, management and after-sales service. The company may independently design various devices that meet customer demands. We have the confidence to overcome challenges so long as customers need and want to achieve automation equipment.!

Machining Capacity

Machining equipment is the basic guarantee to ensure the accuracy of mechanical components. We owns a lot of high-precision CNC machining equipment imported from Japan, such as about 10 vertical-type, horizontal-type and five-axis machining centers, and nearly 70 sets about grinding machines, milling machines, drilling machines, wire cutting machines, electric discharge machines and lathes. After scientific process arrangement, under the careful operation of experienced operators in each procedure, the precision components on drawings are realized step by step.

Component Test

Strict quality control is a fundamental condition for equipment manufacturing. The design and machining accuracy of each component determine the key to the success rate of one-time assembly of products. Therefore, strict control of each procedure is our knowhow to manufacture good products.

Assembly & Debugging

Before the machine is assembled, technicians with abundant experience must hold a pre-production briefing to fully explain the overall structure and key points of the equipment. When encountering difficulties, they will discuss solutions with production technicians, to ensure that the equipment can be successfully delivered within the specified time.

1 / 5

Environmental Guideline

Strengthen management, prevent pollution, and promote the image of the company; advocate full participation, energy conservation and emission reduction, and create a green enterprise. We have a high-level ISO9001 quality management system and ISO14000 environmental management system, and own a people-oriented management mechanism. Our requirements are very rigorous, to ensure that our product quality takes the leading position.

Look forward to the future, and focus on the present:

Observe environmental protection regulations, and reduce environmental damage

Set up the consciousness of saving, and implement clean production

Develop circular economy, and improve enterprise efficiency

Make rational use of resources, and protect ecological balance

Characteristic Concept
Japan Technology

Tanac has been dedicated to research & development, design and production of high-end automation equipment. Based on the technology cultivated by Tanac for a long time, we carefully design products that conform to the industrial foundation of China.

China Price

When ensuring the high quality in the market of China, we consider that lower prices have become an important competitive factor. Tanac always focuses on providing cost-effective products, and makes unremitting efforts to this end.

Top Service

The complete and powerful after-sales service is the guarantee of Tanac’s brand value. Our after-sales service is a strong support team composed of senior engineers who are well-trained with rich experience. At the same time, the sustainable development concept of the enterprise urges us to set up branches in many cities all over the world, so that we can get closer to and understand the needs of customers, and quickly provide after-sales service.

World-class Brand

Through many years of persistent efforts and core technology accumulation, Tanac brand products win the highly praise by customers from all over the world, to firmly consolidate the position as a world-class brand.

Honors & Qualification

政府质量奖

高技能人才

创新团队

十佳科技创新与成果转化示范企业

全国双爱双评先进企业工会

2018年高新技术企业

火炬计划

2018年浙江名牌产品

2020年ISO9001-2015中文版

2020年ISO14001-2015中文版

了解我们
自动化系统集成方案的专业提供商 定制化解决方案的领导者

日本田中精机1933年成立,浙江田中精机股份有限公司在中国成立于2003年,坐落于浙江省嘉善县姚庄镇,厂房面积31407㎡,于2015年5月上市。

自日本田中精机开发并开始销售第一台绕线机以来,奠定了田中精机在绕线机行业鼻祖的地位。以后经过大半个世纪不断的创新积累,我们逐步的涉及到消费电子产业、汽车产业、家电产业等等相关领域,使其成为当之无愧的定制化解决方案的领导者。

基于长年积累的技术经验,从设计开始、加工、组装、安装调试等所有工序都在中国工厂内完成。以此来保证向客户提供最高品质以及最高性价比的产品。

2003

田中在中国成立于

260余项

田中产品专利

生产能力

田中精机是一家集研发设计、生产销售以及售后服务为一体的自动化系统集成方案专业提供商,主要产品有绕线自动化设备、非标自动化设备、装配自动化设备、检测自动化设备、自动化成套设备、工业机器人应用、智能工厂等等。定制化解决方案是根据客户的需求进行设计、研发,全力满足客户的个性化、多元化的需求。解决方案涵盖变压器电感产业、电机制造产业、消费电子制造产业、汽车产业、家电产业、医疗产业、智能物流产业等等相关范畴。经过数十年不断的创新积累,田中精机成为当之无愧的定制化解决方案领导者。

软件

田中精机拥有自己独立知识产权的绕线机专用控制软件和控制器。通过多年的技术积累,田中精机已经拥有强大的软件开发能力,提供自动化软件解决方案。同时视觉软件的开发也是我们的发展重点。

硬件


对于设备的复杂结构以及强大的操作功能设计,凭借长期的经验积累,公司现拥有研发人员、工程师、设计师、高级技师等各类中高级人才100多名,已建立起一支从销售、研发设计到生产、管理、售后服务的高素质团队。可以自主设计出符合客户需求的各种设备,只要客户有需要以及想实现自动化的设备,我们都有信心挑战!

加工能力

加工设备是保证机械零部件精度的基本保障,我们拥有从日本引进的大量高精度数控加工设备, 立式、卧式、五轴加工中心十余台,各类磨床、铣床、钻床、线切割、电火花机、车床等共计七十余台。经过科学的工艺编排,在各工序上富有经验的作业员的谨慎操作下,一步步将图纸上的精密零件现实化。

部品检测

严格的质量管控是设备制造的根本条件,每个零部件的设计和加工精度决定了产品的一次性组装成功率的关键。所以每道工序的严格把关是我们生产好产品的秘诀

组装调试

具有丰富经验的技术人员在组装机器以前要召开产前说明会,对设备的整体结构及重点充分解释,遇到困难时,在现场与生技人员一起讨论解决问题的方案。以保证设备在规定的时间圆满的交货。

1 / 5

环境方针

加强管理、预防污染、提升公司形象;全员参与、节能减排、创建绿色企业;我们拥有高水准的ISO9001质量管理体系及ISO14000环境管理体系;拥有人性化管理机制。我们的要求近乎苛刻,以此保证我们的产品品质持续领先。

着眼未来、注重当下:

遵守环保法规 降低环境破坏

树立节约意思 实施清洁生产

发展循环经济 提高企业效益

合理利用资源 保护生态平衡

特色理念
日本的技术

田中精机长期致力于高端自动化设备的研发、设计和生产。在TANAC长期培育的技术基础上我们用心设计符合中国工业基础的产品。

中国的价格

在中国市场上保证高品质的同时,较低的价格成为重要的竞争因素。我们田中精机始终注重提供性价比优良的产品并为此而不懈努力。

一流的服务

完善和强有力的售后服务是田中精机的品牌价值的保障,田中精机的售后服务部是一个由资深工程师组成的强大支持团队,训练有素且经验丰富。同时,企业可持续发展的理念促使我们在全球多个城市设立了分支机构,以便于我们能够更贴近并了解客户的需求,更加快速的提供售后服务。

世界的品牌

通过多年的不懈努力以及核心技术积累,TANAC品牌产品获得了全世界客户的高度评价。坚定地巩固了世界品牌的地位。

荣誉资质

政府质量奖

高技能人才

创新团队

十佳科技创新与成果转化示范企业

全国双爱双评先进企业工会

2018年高新技术企业

火炬计划

2018年浙江名牌产品

2020年ISO9001-2015中文版

2020年ISO14001-2015中文版